VA[EON01] – Dante’s Inferno

June 15, 2015 Download: Audio

Eonian Autumn Records is glad to present the first FREE compilation on a theme Dante’s Inferno. For a perfectly sombre sound worked the best electronic sinners – r.roo, Dirk Geiger, Huron, Abjective, Unlogic Thing and other.

Nine circles, nine tracks and the single atmosphere of torments and horrors, of remorse and despair, of depletion and pain. The album is a quintessence of musical torture and hopeless eternity. Increasing voltage is amplified from innocent Limb to Cocytus the icy lake where the traitors are dwelling in a petrifaction.

After downloading the compilation from Bandcamp you will get bonus track.

Audio Files on this page are represented in sound quality mp3 128 kbps. The better quality you can get on our official Bandcamp page.


Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

download description:
The following text appears by default:
Immediate download of 9-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.